contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.



2017 Board of Directors

Scarlett Garrison

We are pleased to introduce to you our 2017 Board of Directors. We look forward to working alongside them as we join together to continue The Window, Inc.'s mission to serve those struggling within the Goshen Community. 

Front Row-Left to Right:

Executive Committee:

Lani Fischer-River Oaks Community Church-Corresponding Secretary, Grant Martin- Benton Mennonite Church-Vice Chair, Gay Lehman-College Mennonite Church-Chair, Irene Gross-College Mennonite Church-Past Chair, Karuu Njogu-Woodforest National Bank-Treasurer

Not pictured: Phyllis Hostetler–At Large-Recording Secretary

Second Row-Left to Right:

Karon Weaver-Waterford Mennonite Church, Sandy Streit-First United Methodist Church, Mary Seymour-Faith Lutheran Church,  Jane Swihart-Farrell-Eight Street Mennonite Church, Joyce Sumpter-City Church of the Brethren, Verda Bontrager-Clinton Frame Church, Darlene Leitz-St. John’s Catholic Church

Back Row-Left to Right:

Ed Swartley-Executive Director, Jenny Evans-Yoder-Faith Mennonite Church, Troy Swartzendruber-Aptera Software, Kris Yeager-At Large, Butch Rohrer-St. Mark’s United Methodist Church

Not pictured: Dave Kindy-Grace Community Church and Roxanne Sommers-Berkey Avenue Fellowship Church